Skip to main content
International Association for the Study of Pain

NeuPSIG SPC Members

Committee Members: 

  • Franziska Denk, United Kingdom
  • Simon Haroutounian, United States

  • Aki Hietaharju, Finland
  • Angelika Lampert, Germany                  
  • Annina Schmid, United Kingdom
  • Blair Smith, United Kingdom
  • Claudia Campbell, United States
  • Claudia Sommer, Germany
  • Daniel Ciampi de Andrade, Denmark
  • David Bennett, United Kingdom 
  • Gila Moalem-Taylor, Australia
  • Harriet Kemp, United Kingdom
  • Hugo Leite-Almeida, Portugal
  • Jan Vollert, United Kingdom      
  • Lesley Colvin, United Kingdom
  • Margarita Calvo, Chile   
  • Nanna Finnerup, Denmark
  • Patrick Dougherty, United States           
  • Peter Kamerman, South Africa
  • Sulajman Dib-Hajj, United States

Please be advised this website collects and stores your cookies to improve your experience. By using this website, you agree to our use of cookies. For more information, please refer to our Privacy Policy.